Return to ClassicVibratoâ„¢ Bridge
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2020 Trem July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart from Yorktown, VA United States  
I had a high end Tele that came with a Fender standard trem. It would never stay in tune. $1800 into it, I wasn't going to leave it that way so I read a lot of reviews. and finally decided to gamble on this MannMade trem. I was not familiar with the brand, but am now sold on them. I put this on my Tele, tuned back up, and instantly was relieved. Although not completely done with adjustment, after two days I am getting return to tune from 3-4 dive bombs that are within 8 cents. Thats isn't too shabby and I am sure I can do better. Now I want to replace every trem I own, and probably will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!! April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Pierre H from Montreal, QC Canada  
This tremolo bridge is so good that now I have a problem, I want one on each of my tremolo guitars... Smooth action, keep tuning and fantastic sound and sustain! I can't see anything wrong with this bridge. Oh and yes, the shipping was very fast, very classy box and presentation with stickers, pick etc. If you want the reliabilty of a core PRS bridge on your strat this is it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Jundt from Kansas City, MO United States  
Great product. Took some time for custom order, but worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Clay from United States  
I requested a certain bend/style bar and was accommodated promptly.  Great customer service and quick shipping!  Trem works as advertised, smooth and in-tune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best product - Great Customer Service August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Ben from Somewhere in the Ozarks  
This was my second Mannmade bridge install on my Stratocaster. Now both of my Strats have mannmade bridges. If I ever buy a third, I’ll order a bridge from John Mann first. Any time I have had a question, John is quick to provide any and all information needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Vibrato Bridge is awesome June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Videlock from Carlisle, MA United States  
This was the easiest installation of a Classic Vibrato (2 point) bridge. I was floored when I checked the intonation after setting up the saddle heights to match the fretboard curvature and it was perfectly set out of the box. I made zero intonation changes. Absolutely would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Saul Koll from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bridge May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Reed Lancaster from Federal Way, WA United States  
This bridge is a work of art. It's extremely well made, and once installed holds tuning like no factory stock bridge could ever dream of doing. It's velvety smooth and plays beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mann Made Strat Bridge March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Charters from The Colony, TX United States  
Great product.  Have purchased multiple bridges and have enjoyed each one.  Their customer service is second to none!  Fast and courteous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bridge! March 17, 2018
Reviewer: David Hahn from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I wish I had found these bridges years ago, but now that I know about them, I plan to use them whenever I can. This is a great upgrade for the Fender American Standard or American Deluxe bridge. Well-designed and excellent quality. I found the customer service to be top notch as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items