Return to ClassicVibratoâ„¢ Bridge
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best! December 7, 2019
Reviewer: RCF Guitars from Burr RIdge, IL United States  
There is no finer 2-point Strat trem bridge than the MannMade vintage vibrato. I’ve have installed and used every alternative and there is no upgrade beyond this one. I currently have this bridge on 5 of my own gigging guitars. Customer service is also top notch. If you’ve been looking for the best, your search ends here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upgrade for 2 post Strat trem! November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgia, United States  
I purchased this 2020 Classic bridge to replace the Fender Floyd in my 1997 Strat Ultra.  This has much better feel and return to pitch than the original, and I don't have to use the annoying tremsetter with it.  I makes my Strat trem feel like my PRS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yorktown, VA United States  
This is my second trem from Mann. The products is well designed and built, and operates very fluidly. Love them. Shipping took a while on both of them, but they are well made and that takes time. Won't be my last order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 point Strat briddge August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony from Sunbury-on-Thames, Surrey United Kingdom  
Very well built & feels weighty & solid

Looking forward to install it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2020 Trem July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart from Yorktown, VA United States  
I had a high end Tele that came with a Fender standard trem. It would never stay in tune. $1800 into it, I wasn't going to leave it that way so I read a lot of reviews. and finally decided to gamble on this MannMade trem. I was not familiar with the brand, but am now sold on them. I put this on my Tele, tuned back up, and instantly was relieved. Although not completely done with adjustment, after two days I am getting return to tune from 3-4 dive bombs that are within 8 cents. Thats isn't too shabby and I am sure I can do better. Now I want to replace every trem I own, and probably will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!!! April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Pierre H from Montreal, QC Canada  
This tremolo bridge is so good that now I have a problem, I want one on each of my tremolo guitars... Smooth action, keep tuning and fantastic sound and sustain! I can't see anything wrong with this bridge. Oh and yes, the shipping was very fast, very classy box and presentation with stickers, pick etc. If you want the reliabilty of a core PRS bridge on your strat this is it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Jundt from Kansas City, MO United States  
Great product. Took some time for custom order, but worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Clay from United States  
I requested a certain bend/style bar and was accommodated promptly.  Great customer service and quick shipping!  Trem works as advertised, smooth and in-tune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best product - Great Customer Service August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Ben from Somewhere in the Ozarks  
This was my second Mannmade bridge install on my Stratocaster. Now both of my Strats have mannmade bridges. If I ever buy a third, I’ll order a bridge from John Mann first. Any time I have had a question, John is quick to provide any and all information needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic Vibrato Bridge is awesome June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Videlock from Carlisle, MA United States  
This was the easiest installation of a Classic Vibrato (2 point) bridge. I was floored when I checked the intonation after setting up the saddle heights to match the fretboard curvature and it was perfectly set out of the box. I made zero intonation changes. Absolutely would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items