Return to MannMade USA 2000NOS Vibrato Bridge
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sam O. from Surrey, BC Canada  
Received and installed the Mannmade USA 2000 NOS Vibrato bridge for my 1992 PRS CE24 guitar. An exact fit, one-piece high-quality part, to replace the original Mil-Com piece, tarnished over the years. The guitar itself is in almost mint shape, so this new bridge spruces it all up. Installed by a luthier, who had no issues installing the new bridge. Before buying the bridge, John Mann himself was able to help with the product selection and information in a very timely manner. Product received in Canada without any issues, packaged well. Would recommend buying from Guitar Vault to anyone as the quality of the product is beyond compare.

Sam in Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best money ever spent on an upgrade November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Scott from Dana Point, CA United States  
Mann 2000 NOS gave my Paul Reed Smith CE 24 a whole new level of greatness that I can feel and hear (even unplugged). It tuned faster than ever and stays in tune with brand new strings. For the first time, the vibrations throughout the entire guitar are exactly aligned. It rings like a pitch fork. It's so great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Diego Antonelli from Argentina  
Perfecto, da gusto recibir este tipo de cosas y en ese estado impecable de controles de calidad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well worth the money! November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle S from Hanover Park , IL United States  
Very easy and straight forward to install in my S2 Custom 24! The intonation and action barely needed any adjustment, which surprised me quite a bit. This is the easiest bridge I’ve ever installed. The overall tone to my ear is some much more full and some added warmth. Great upgrade for any SE and S2 owners, you won’t regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beyond happy November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sean Mcpherson from New Castle, DE United States  
This trem is top quality and absolutely beautiful. Easy installation. The best part is that it doesn’t change the tone of the guitar, it makes it louder, fuller and sustain for days. Very happy with my purchase.

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Hugh Hardy from Egbert, ON Canada  
The one piece Mann Trem made my old CE22 a beast with perfect intonation and a smooth action!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2000NOS Vibrato Bridge - Hybrid October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Kenwah from Charlotte, NC, NC United States  
2000NOS Vibrato Bridge - Hybrid
A work of art in appearance and a huge sonic upgrade for my 2016 PRS CE 24.  Smoother performance with more whammy range.  Single coil (split) pick ups are now a more useful and desirable option.  Feedback on higher gain settings is rapidly glorious.  Whammo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MannMade PRS Vibrato Bridge October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Jones from Odessa, FL United States  
I had been hearing a lot of buzz regarding Mann made after market PRS replacement parts so I decided to give the 2000NOS vibrato system a try on my 2019 PRS CE-24 semi-hollow and I couldn't be more pleased.
The build quality of this bridge is awesome and the install was very straight forward.
The best part was I immediately noticed an improvement in clarity and sustain.
Bottom line, well worth the investment.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Must Have Upgrade!!! August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Hull from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I installed this on my 2019 PRS CE24 and am AMAZED at the increased tone, tuning stability and sustain!! I had heard that this would improve the tone but never would have imagined that it could be this good. I highly recommend this upgrade. It also looks better than the stock bridge! It was super easy to install as well. Doing business with these people is great too! Excellent customer service!! Very helpful and friendly!! So if you are on the fence about buying one of these...JUST DO IT!!! You will NOT be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2000 NOS Bridge July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Dennis from Levelland, TX United States  
The people who run this show are fantastic.  I had email inquiries before settling on a purchase, and they answered every question.  All correspondences were friendly and knowledgeable.  The trem itself is fantastic.  I mounted it to a 90’s Mexican Strat in a matter of minutes.  It has that smooth action we all know and love. Simple. Lovely.  Effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items